Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
juan Member Name: latinjuan Member ID: 011672
Hispanic, 54, Single bogota, Outside United States, Colombia

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 54
Race: Hispanic
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Catholic
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Trades & Services
Education: Technical training/Diploma
Languages: English (Some)
Interests: Movies / Cinema
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Dancing
Baseball / Softball
Religion
Politics
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Museums / Galleries
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Nature
Food and Wine
Safer Sex Only
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Light brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)




latinjuan is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a simple guy, responsable,honest,careing,funny, worker
and very loyal, very but very monogamus,than love the real
life,my work I am Internationat Trade administrater, working
in my city in business, in Real statates. My family is the
most important for me, is big, lovely and very
traditional.No get many friends, the true friend ship is
very difficult of find, sorry is my point of view. I born
in Bogotá-Colombia one beautifull country with wonder
people. I do not know many places out side of Colombia,
just VENEZUELA (i was living by 8 years there), ECUADOR for
businnes...Just let me know more about you couñd be funny..
 
Appearance
Ummm,is very hard a specific description about me but i will
be very simple with this: 1.66 meters of height,hair light
brown casual,my clothing depend of the ocation casual, very
seriuos for business,and prefer the moder cloths.I am very
care with my appareance is important for my performance, i
like sports,and health.
 

Looking for
ONE TRUE GUY,with very big feelings, care,handsome
jajaaja worker,loyal couse i am thus,compassionate, very
sexual,The appearance is important but more important is his
feelings,the hobbies are in my profile, and other questions
can see there.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 52
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 5 users and 364 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links