Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Giving love a chance! Member Name: Marcio Member ID: 011396
Caucasian, 33, Single Rio de Janeiro, Outside United States, Brazil

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 33
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Catholic
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Engineering
Education: College
Languages: Portuguese (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
Italian (Some)
Interests: Nature
Music - Latin
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - World
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Dancing
Sailing / Boating
Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Cinema
Yoga / Meditation
Cooking
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




Marcio is offline
2 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Here is the difficult part, well, let's see... I live in
Copacabana-Rio de Janeiro, I'm 23 years old and if every
thing goes right I finish my naval eng. course this year!
There are lots of things to do here, like the beach, bars,
nightclubs... I discovered in january 2009 that I was hiv
positive and it was not that easy to move on, but now my
life is great and there is no problem at all. This is the
reason of beeing here, I want to give the next step and find
someone to share the happy and sad moments, someone to love
and to think of... So, if I am giving me a chance, can you
do the same? And now let's play the music: "Don't worry, be
happy... Every little thing is gonna be alright now... babe
don't worry, be happy!"
 
Appearance
Ok, let's see how can I describe myself: I'm 23 years old,
1.76cm height and 80kg. I used to swim and play waterpolo
for Flamengo during 9 years, so we can say that I'm not
lasy, rs. I like to dress my self in casual style, mostly
with jeans and t-shirts...
 

Looking for
I don't want to be specific here, let's say that I am giving
love a chance and then let the heart decide. I'm looking for
someone that wants a relantionship...
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 3 users and 314 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links