Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Lets Build A Friendship Member Name: homebuilderray Member ID: 010661
Caucasian, 65, Single Wheeling, West Virginia, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 65
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Regular smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Retired
Education: College
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Movies / Cinema
Volunteer / Charity
Computers / Internet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Martial Arts
Golf
Religion
Music - Rock
Music - New Age
Music - Christian / Gospel
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Museums / Galleries
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Slim
Height: 6'0'' (183cm) or above




homebuilderray is offline
6 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I'm "old school" values in an up to date package. Quite
spiritual but not a "bible thumper". Ex paratrooper with 164
jumps. I have built houses for over 30 years and now enjoy
semi-retirement. I have one 18 year old daughter who lives
away from my home. I am articulate, well travled,and in
great health. I love to cook (italian is my fav)and for fun
I like billiards and darts. Occasionally I'll go to a club
... if they have karoke. My strengths are fidelity and
integrity. I hope to share who I am with a woman who is NOT
out to change me.
 
Appearance
At 6' tall and 167 pounds most would say I'm slender ... but
I'm also very physically fit. Would you say "Bruce Lee" is
slender? I am told that my best feature is my abs. Working
in the construction trade, my fassion sense went out the
window years ago.... but on the right ocassion I will "dress
to impress". I am open to the idea of relocation under the
right circumstances.
 

Looking for
I seek a woman who, like myself, prefers to take it slow and
easy at first ( e-friends ) until we build a level of
comfort in who we are growing towards. You are as
comfortable in an evening gown and heels as you are in jeans
and boots. You are smart and opinionated and self-confident
enough to speak up in public. You love to laugh but aren't
afraid to cry (i do). A nice night out is sometimes a "nice
night IN' entertaining friends and family. You love to
cuddle and hold hands in public. And if we get that far,
you're assertive in bed because you KNOW what you like. I
prefer those labeled "SKINNY" but it is not a must. Age and
race are unimportant to me.
Gender: Female
Age From: 35
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 0 users and 425 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links