Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Lonely 30yo looking to b Close w/ You!!! Member Name: shawnnlv Member ID: 010061
Caucasian, 43, Single Sin City, Nevada, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 43
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Regular drinker
Smoking: Regular smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Retail/Consumer Prdts
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Nature
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Music - Latin
Music - Pop / R&B
Hiking / Camping
Baseball / Softball
Gym / Aerobics
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Cinema
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'0'' (183cm) or above




shawnnlv is offline
5 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Just moved bak from Cali to Vegas. Luvin the move, missed ma
friendz for sure. Was diagnosed Nov 08, so new to me, kind
of pushed it under the rug the past year, def not exactly
comfortable w/that situation at the moment. I'm sort of a
homebody, like to Clean, Keep House, Watch ma
Tennis/Showz/Movies, luv to pop out ma bomb azz appetizers
all da time but dats about all I can handle in da
kitchen....I'll do the dishes...,I like get togethers,
barbeques, Hangin w/ma peepz, Games/Cards/Dice,
Bowling/darts, Enjoy eating out, the casino once in a
while(I always lose), and Road Trips/Camping/Hiking, luv
Muzik, ect. Not working at the moment and historically don't
have an impressive record keeping jobs for any length of
time. Just letting u know, we'll b strugglin 4-ever if
we're countin on me to bring home any worthwhile bacon. Ok,
so now that's out the way, My Family is in Missouri. Mom and
Dad and 1 older sister whos married. Grew up as a Military
Brat, was born in Florida, went to Nebraska, then Germany
for 4 yrs so got to travel Europe quite a bit, then back to
Missouri and then moved out to Vegas Solo in 2000.
 
Appearance
30 yrs old going on 12 and bi-polar w/ a mind that races
faster than da Energizer Bunny, 6'0, white, bld thin hair,
brown eyes, hairy chest n stomach. Personality, well...its
got its good and bad 4 sur, I'm sort a clumsy, ditzy,
somewhat fem (but Not like crazy bad, but bad still, lol),
Casual, jeans and a t-shirt or a button up shirt, shorts and
no shirt, sandles in the summer. I've got 2 lft feet when
it comes to fashion , so dat's yur job too...lol
 

Looking for
I tend to be attracted to guyz who r in most wayz oppisite
to myself. I like well dressed, Stable, in total
control(minus me), hard-working, smartz in many wayz, Guyz
who are laid back n Never lose Control and have that extra
hand to keep me under control too, Prefer a guy who if they
smoke and drink keep it to a social level, I do smoke and
drink plenty so not tryin to contradict, but its not a
quality I like in a partner. Um, and I guess I like to be
focused on by you: touched, massaged, kissed, huggued,
candle lit nights(I can manage a bit of that myself), so if
you're not into being into your partner, its a def no go....
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Casual

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 3 users and 228 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links