Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
It's about time we met Member Name: Sassafrass Member ID: 007542
Mixed Race, 58, Single Ottawa, Outside United States, Canada

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 58
Race: Mixed Race
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Other
Education: Bachelors Degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)
Interests: Nature
Astrology / New Age
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Music - Alternative
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Hiking / Camping
Cycling
Gym / Aerobics
Martial Arts
Singing / Playing Instrument
Dancing
Sailing / Boating
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Movies / Cinema
Yoga / Meditation
Cooking
Food and Wine
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)




Sassafrass is offline
3 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I'm a former Montrealer of Canadian and Mexican heritage,
now living in Ottawa. Diagnosed a long time ago, I can now
say with certainty that the ride so far has been anything
but mundane. Among the things I love are nature, the
outdoors, travelling. my family, cooking for friends,
intelligent conversations, singing and dancing. As for
personality, rather than list all my good traits, while
skipping the negative ones, I'd rather describe myself as a
work-in-progress. Better than I was yesterday, not as good
as I will be tomorrow.
 
Appearance
My general stats are listed, but to be more specific, I'm
5'5", I wear my hair long, and I look like a have a tan
(thanks to my Mexican father). Been told I have a great
smile, which is good 'coz I do like to smile. I am blind as
a bat though, and need to wear contact lenses and/or
glasses. So, I'm definitely not perfect, but, like my mother
and my mother's mother, I am and always will be young at
heart.
 

Looking for
I believe we are all put on this earth to grow, to love, to
be happy. As such, a perfect partner would be someone with
whom I can experience those gifts. I am attracted to men who
are intelligent and confident but not conceited or arrogant.
I find a man who can occasinally approcah life with
child-like abandonment, wonder and sillyness very endearing.
A great guy is someone who can appreciate the fact that I'm
part tom-boy, part girly-girl and yet definitely passionate.
Thanks for stopping by,
Gender: Male
Age From: 39
Age To: 69
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 6 users and 388 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links