Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Some Kind of Wonderful Member Name: walksoftly Member ID: 006914
Caucasian, 48, Single Lees Summit, Missouri, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 48
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1
Religion: Catholic
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Education & Science
Education: Bachelors Degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Food and Wine
Movies / Cinema
Travel / Sightseeing
Dancing
Religion
Literature / History
Music - Rock
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Museums / Galleries
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Nature
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Red
Body Type: Very Cuddly
Height: 5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)




walksoftly is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am outgoing and love to smile! I have three part-time jobs
and an 10 year old boy. I am pretty busy! I love to read!
Dancing is a blast! I have great friends. I lived in
Arkansas for many years in my early teens; Spent many a day
wondering the National Forest running up mountains. I love
nature and the outdoors. I am extremely spiritual. One foot
hangs out in another realm and the other is firmly grounded
right here on earth! What that means is that I mix well with
any social group...LOL One of my favorite songs is "I know
your out there somewhere" by the Moody Blues...Great
song...You should listen to it!
 
Appearance
I am 5'5" and have long straight golden red hair (with a
touch of white) BBW and extremely confident. I have a great
smile! My eyes are cool looking...Almost the same color as
my hair.
 

Looking for
Right now, I am looking to get to know people. I am not
looking to immediately become intimate. I love strong
confident men! I want to be around a good person, inside and
out! I want someone who isn't afraid to be the man he is
supposed to be!
Gender: Male
Age From: 36
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Relationship
Friendship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 0 users and 242 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links