Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Growing old together Member Name: Cyclops14 Member ID: 026084
African, 51, Partnered Kabwe, Outside United States, Zambia

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 51
Race: African
Marital Status: Partnered
Children: 5
Religion: Protestant
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Self-employed
Education: Graduate/Masters Degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Movies / Cinema
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Computers / Internet
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Religion
Hiking / Camping
Music - World
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Blues/Jazz
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Alternative
Cars / Motorcycles
Museums / Galleries
Nature
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




Cyclops14 is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am from Zambia, Africa. I am described as a gentle and
quiet person; but not really an introvert. I am outgoing and
loves travelling. Love being with friends and family. I am
into charity work and help the poor and vulnerable and my
ideal partner should embrace this. Not necessarily a must. I
am not a scam and open to any video calls or chats. Here to
find long lasting love. Growing old together
 
Appearance
Attractive. I am 174cm tall. About 75 KGs. I have fashion
sense and therefore I like modern and casual clothes. My
best feature as told by others? My eyes and lips.
 

Looking for
I am into charity work and help the poor and vulnerable.
This will include HIV/AIDS, environment and ecotourism
activities. My ideal partner should also be willing to be
involved in charity and community work. Not necessarily a
must. She must be attractive. Slender or average. Between
160 cm and 175 cm height. Any race from any continent, but
preferably Caucasian because I am tired of disappointments.
Age range: 30 to 50 years old. Without or with kids. Since I
would to live in Africa most of the time, my ideal partner
may or may not relocate. What will matter is frequent visits
and constant communication.
Gender: Female
Age From: 30
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 1 users and 277 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links