Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
This is my ❤️ Member Name: chw1974 Member ID: 026064
African American, 46, Single Austin, Texas, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 46
Race: African American
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Retail/Consumer Prdts
Education: Technical training/Diploma
Languages: English (Spoken only)
Interests: Meds - Detectable
Meds - Undetectable
Food and Wine
Cooking
Movies / Cinema
Volunteer / Charity
Theatre / Ballet
Dancing
Athletics
Shopping
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Baseball / Softball
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Alternative
Music - Country
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Gardening
Museums / Galleries
Arts / Crafts
Nature
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




chw1974 is offline
4 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a very outgoing man I am very passionate and
affectionate and Loving. I am also an understanding man. I
can be spontaneous at times and I have many different
interests. I am a romantic person and I enjoy nice quiet
evenings at home or with the person I love ( whenever I find
that person). I am not much for the bar scene. I am open to
connecting with guys anywhere sometimes love is not found in
your own backyard.
 
Appearance
I am loosing weight or have lost some weight. I am about
192lbs, and 5í11. I have a shaved head , and I have an
athletic build. My best feature is my smile, and my
personality. I am more of a jean and T shirt kind of guy,
but I can be dressy if need be.
 

Looking for
I am seeking someone who knows what they want and someone
who is not into playing games. I want someone thatís
understanding and someone thatís not gonna run at the first
sign of trouble. I want someone who can comfort me when Iím
in need of it or when Iím having a rough day. I want someone
to show me that they want me and not just tell me because
actions speak louder than words. I want a masculine man
that is confident but not arrogant. I want someone who can
be romantic and someone who is ok with just staying home
sometime and cuddling together while whatcha movie. I
prefer middle age to older Caucasian men but not written in
stone. I enjoy cooking, baking, gardening, road trips,
museums, walks in the park, camping, hiking and much more. I
just want someone to share life with, the ups and downs. I
want someone that believes in monogamy and someone that
knows the importance of communication. I am not opposed to
relocating for the right person.
Gender: Male
Age From: 40
Age To: 65
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 3 users and 293 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links