Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Looking for forever Member Name: Ncrockstar Member ID: 025971
Caucasian, 38, Separated Greenville, North Carolina, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 38
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 1
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Trades & Services
Education: Technical training/Diploma
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Nature
Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Museums / Galleries
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Music - Alternative
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Boxing / Wrestling
Gym / Aerobics
Shopping
Martial Arts
Singing / Playing Instrument
Motor Racing
Dancing
Computers / Internet
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Cinema
Yoga / Meditation
Cooking
Food and Wine
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'0'' (183cm) or above




Ncrockstar is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Single dad to a teenage daughter. Musician, songwriter,
mechanic, over thinker, and hopeless romantic. An old soul
that’s young at heart. I’ve been through the ringer with
marriage and relationships. I just want to find someone who
will be honest, loyal, and treat me well. I have a big
heart, but so far I haven’t been lucky enough to find
anyone who appreciated me. I’m far from perfect, but I’m
funny, I can cook, and I’ll sing for you if you ask me to.
 
Appearance
I have long hair, I change my facial hair from time to time.
My clothes are my work uniform most of the time, but outside
of work, I can go from jeans and T-shirt to rock star or
tuxedo depending on the situation.
 

Looking for
I’m looking for someone to bring back that spark I’m
missing in my life. Someone to build and enjoy life with.
Someone to grow old with.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 80
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 2 users and 116 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links