Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Love seeks Love. Real seeks real Member Name: Scorpionyc70 Member ID: 025903
Mixed Race, 49, Separated Pompano Beach , Florida, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 49
Race: Mixed Race
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 2
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Regular smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Sales & Marketing
Education: Technical training/Diploma
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Russian (Minimal)
French (Minimal)
Interests: Astrology / New Age
Nature
Museums / Galleries
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Boxing / Wrestling
Martial Arts
Tennis / Racket Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Cooking
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'0'' (183cm) or above




Scorpionyc70 is offline
3 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
This is are big long questions. I’ll say what I can;
I’m originally from NYC, I lived in CA for years, VA for
a bit and now FL. Lol I thought I’d never leave
NYC! Personality; at my core I am HAPPY and and RELAXED.
Life has put that very much to the test. I’ve been through
Hell and heaven and I am still GROWING. Still finding ways
to be happy and peaceful and joyful. I checked off the
stuff I like to do, if ya read this much then you can take a
look!
 
Appearance
I’ll put a pic up somewhere on here, but I’m 6’1, 185
I’ve kept myself in pretty good shape but honestly I’m
softer than I’ve been in years. I’m used to having a few
simple pieces of equipment at home and using them regularly
and being much stronger. Best features and all that isn’t
really for ME to weigh in on, that’s for YOU! Style of
dress? Right now; modern neo classical HUMBLE! In my life I
have owned shoes more expensive than my current car! I like
nice clothes, but I don’t NEED them and I don’t consider
clothing a basis for a persons value.
 

Looking for
Another HUGE question that I could spend a loooong time
with, but; COMMUNICATION! I think that our words are
significantly more powerful than we acknowledge. To uplift
or tear down. Our values have to match up SOMEwhat, but
I’ve never needed my partner to be ME in terms of that. We
can be different IF we approach those diffences with reapect
and love. Now I’m down to share just about ANYthing
I’m into with my woman, I believe part of keeping
someone’s heart safe and comfy is ACCOUTABILITY. As far as
appearance-listen; I DONT CARE HOW YOU LOOK!! I only care
how we make each other FEEL. I mean don’t have two heads
or anything crazy, but you can intuit what I mean.
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 49
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 5 users and 339 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links