Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
The largest anonymous STD dating site!

View Profile
Would like to meet people in my area. Member Name: JPowell02 Member ID: 025571
Caucasian, 50, Divorced Houston, Texas, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 50
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Regular smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Accounting
Education: Bachelors Degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Nature
Arts / Crafts
Museums / Galleries
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Music - Country
Music - Alternative
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Singing / Playing Instrument
Sailing / Boating
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Cinema
Food and Wine
Meds - Undetectable
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)

JPowell02 is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I moved to the greater Houston area about three years ago. I
enjoy fishing, museums, art, movies and just generally
hanging out. My profession can be taxing at times so I enjoy
being outdoors. I like to travel and plan to do more in the
future. I like to think of myself as having a good sense of
humor, moderately intelligent, down to earth and honest.
I am 5'4" average build; no longer as athletic as I am no
longer in my 20's but,at 115 pounds, still in pretty good
shape. My best features are my eyes. I have eyes that
sparkle when I laugh, and I do that a lot. My clothing style
varies by occasion. I always were business attire for work
so, when off, a good pair of jeans, shorts, or if I go out,
a dress.

Looking for
The type of people I have the best relationships with are
funny, loyal, sincere, honest, hardworking, moderately
intelligent, and honest. You must love to laugh as much as I
do....absolute requirement. Appearance is not as important
as it used to be when I was younger but attraction is
Gender: Male
Age From: 39
Age To: 47
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile

There are 1 users and 1002 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links