Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
looking for my best friend Member Name: bestfriend1672 Member ID: 025326
African American, 49, Single silver spring, Maryland, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 49
Race: African American
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Other
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Meds - Undetectable
Safer Sex Only
Food and Wine
Cooking
Movies / Cinema
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Water Sports
Computers / Internet
Ice / Snow Sports
Sailing / Boating
Dancing
Athletics
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Boxing / Wrestling
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Blues/Jazz
Nightclubs / Clubs
Museums / Galleries
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)




bestfriend1672 is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I'm a Down to earth little country gal. Love to pack a bag
an hit the road or wheels up on a plan. Traveling is my
thing! I enjoy family time. Being in the kitchen or curling
up on the sofa watching a good movie. When the time is...
Goood music and a good drink is always a great thing! I love
to cook, bake and thrifting they are my therapy.
 
Appearance
I'm 5'3" average build caramel complexion with natural curly
hair. I have a very versital style. It depends on where I'm
going. Lets just say... I need some one to match my fly when
needed...
 

Looking for
My best friend my companion my lover my partner in
crime. Someone whos communication skills are high, has the
ability to compromise, who is open minded, loves to travel,
stable, looking to have a relationship/woman/wife. I am
looking for way more than I can type. Let's just talk...
Gender: Male
Age From: 36
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 2 users and 474 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links