Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Queen looking for a King Member Name: hivwidow Member ID: 024654
African American, 51, Widow/Widower Tampa, Florida, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 51
Race: African American
Marital Status: Widow/Widower
Children: 1
Religion: Adventist
Drinking: Non drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Vegetarian
Occupation: Healthcare & Medical
Education: Technical training/Diploma
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Museums / Galleries
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Pop / R&B
Religion
Singing / Playing Instrument
Computers / Internet
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Cinema
Cooking
Meds - Undetectable
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Ample
Height: 5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)




hivwidow is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a fun-loving, smart woman who loves stimulating
conversation. I have been told I am a loyal, passionate,
funny (in a good way), sweet, sensual, blunt,
straight-forward, intelligent, honest, supportive and
non-materialistic woman! I am not trying to rush into
anything - even though one day I can see myself married
again. I love the marriage relationship and commitment that
it requires! I am a spiritual person who loves God with
all her heart and I am very active in my church. I enjoy
reading, movies, dinner, plays, museums (some), and the
beach. I enjoy traveling, but it has to be with the right
person.
 
Appearance
My best physical feature is my smile.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a man who is intelligent, has goals (short
and long term), is spiritual, believes in God, has a sense
of humor, is a romantic, believes in quality time. I'm
also looking for a man who wants to get serious eventually.
I have never been a serial dater and I don't want to start
now. I am also looking for someone who can express
himself intelligently (I REALLY dislike grammatical
errors!!) My preference is tall men - 6 ft to 6 ft 5 in
but I will consider a shorter man if his personality fits
mine! (As long as he is taller than me when I have on
heels) Preferably looking for someone who lives in
Florida or at least the East Coast - I'm open to long
distance relationships as long as both of us are willing to
work at it! I am not looking for a sports fanatic - if
you like sports that's fine, but if you are a fanatic you
are not the one for me!
Gender: Male
Age From: 39
Age To: 51
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 0 users and 176 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links