Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Looking for a Campanion Member Name: Buddy Seeker Member ID: 024128
Caucasian, 63, Single Alameda, California, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 63
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Protestant
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Legal
Education: College
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Nature
Cars / Motorcycles
Music - Blues/Jazz
Hiking / Camping
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Meds - Undetectable
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Light brown
Body Type: Ample
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




Buddy Seeker is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a 53 yr old w/m, easy going type of guy, who enjoys
having fun in life. I enjoy simple things and what I enjoy
most is being outdoors, nature, hikes, bike rides, short
local drving trips, exploring the many areas in this region.
I also like to dine out at various ethnic restaurants and
enjoy a movie once in awhile. I also like to cuddle up with
someone and watch some good tv, old movies, documentaries,
current news, bios. I am also an animal lover and have 3
small dogs.
 
Appearance
I am an average guy-next-door type, clean shaven, brown/grey
hair, a little chunky (not obese). I have hairy legs and
arms but smooth chest. I tend to dress casual.
 

Looking for
The guy I am seeking I would hope to live in the East Bay
area. I tend to go for men around my age or older. Medium
build to slightly overweight is fine, but not skinny. I
prefer hairy chest but not a deal breaker. Facial hair is
nice but not a deal breaker. I would want this guy to be
easy going like myself, enjoy eating out various types of
food, enjoy short driving trips on the weekend and basically
share some of my interest. I tend to be attracted to guys
that are extra verted since I am a intravert, with a strong
personality, but kind. Drugs and alcohol a definite NO!
Smoking is okay but would prefer non-smoking. I have a best
friend that I live with so my hope would be that this person
would be open and friendly with my best friend.
Gender: Male
Age From: 45
Age To: 65
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Casual

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 0 users and 173 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links