Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Looking for Companion Member Name: nicole82 Member ID: 023394
Caucasian, 38, Separated Tampa, Florida, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 38
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 2
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Regular smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Healthcare & Medical
Education: College
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Music - Country
Music - Alternative
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Shopping
Motor Racing
Computers / Internet
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Cinema
Meds - Undetectable
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




nicole82 is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a 29 year old single female living in the Tampa Bay
area. I would like to find someone to have fun with who
shares my status. I like all kinds of music but Rock is my
#1. I do not have time for drama or any other stupid bs. I
have a great sense of humor and do see myself as a
challenge. I may seem hard as a rock when I first meet
someone but then tend to soften up.
 
Appearance
I am 5'7" with long legs. I have been told that I have
bedroom eyes and a great smile. My body is far from perfect
but I am satisfied for the most part. I am back in the gym
just to do some toning up. I have long brown hair and brown
eyes. I love to wear comfy clothes and jeans and a t-shirt.
Very seldom will you see me in a skirt or dress.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone who is active and loves to do
things. Whether it would be watching a movie or going for a
road trip. I like both quiet nights and loud nights. Someone
who is respectful towards women. I enjoy heated passion and
hope the other does. I am very shy so I need someone who is
not afraid to take control over situations.
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 2 users and 478 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links