Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
lovlif Member Name: lovlif Member ID: 022606
Caucasian, 63, Separated dickinson, Texas, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 63
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 1
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: Technical training/Diploma
Languages:
Interests: Food and Wine
Cooking
Movies / Cinema
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Shopping
Boxing / Wrestling
Baseball / Softball
Music - Rock
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Country
Gardening
Cars / Motorcycles
Museums / Galleries
Arts / Crafts
Nature
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)




lovlif is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
he im new to this; being diagnosed and feel pretty alone
right now..my husband and i are over and..did forgive him
for giving this to me its the lie..been on medication for
about a month and have really no problem taking..this is he
scariest thing ever andat my age i am totally ticked about
it to...its all new and i would like to meet and conversate
with people like me and hopefully change this fear into
getting involved....thanks and if theres someone or others
wanting to be friends please write me and i'll return the
favor..llori (lovlif)
 
Appearance
well i have blonde hair and hazel eyes..my height is 5'6 and
130lbs..good genes i guess..i like my house clean, my
clothes clean, myself clean..i mostly wear jeans, shorts,
t-shirts but can dress to...i enjoy having dinner at nice
restaurants, good laugh, watching different movies at home
and out, cookoffs, car shows, just hanging out..make a
connection with..with the diagnosis i now more than ever see
how short life is and i love life..so if you want to get to
kn me send a message..and happier times for us all!
 

Looking for
someone who we can fall in like and take it from there, a
person i can laugh with, talk to and listen to as well..easy
on my person and everything is not a big deal..someone who
likes to go as much as stay home. loves God but not
suffocating about it, have some things in common like values
being together or apart and still ok with it, not
overbearing..and would need to love animals,s i have 2
yorkies.so if interested send a note and thanks
Gender: Male
Age From: 51
Age To: 58
Relationship:
Casual
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 0 users and 245 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links