Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Angel saving Angel Member Name: redcherry86 Member ID: 020721
Caucasian, 33, Divorced Erie, Pennsylvania, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 33
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Non drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Self-employed
Education: College
Languages:
Interests: Meds - Undetectable
Safer Sex Only
Food and Wine
Cooking
Yoga / Meditation
Movies / Cinema
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Computers / Internet
Dancing
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Blues/Jazz
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Cars / Motorcycles
Museums / Galleries
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Nature
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Ample
Height: 5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)




redcherry86 is offline
3 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Hello to all of you out there in internet land. Smart
Curvy female full time poetry,singer song writer here from
Pa I am out going really funny and very independent. I
am caring and try to help people if I can. I love
writing,singing and enjoying life. I don't let life
bring me down just because I am sick. I love all types of
music. I wish to travel some day see the world and it
would be nice to have a special some one to share it all
with. So if you think I might be someone you want to
talk to they don't be shy I would love to hear from you.
 
Appearance
I am considered average height but I do have rather long
legs for being 5ft 6 inches tall. I have short thick
wavy dark chestnut brown hair. Light green eyes I wear
glasses. I am curvy not a tooth pick and I am certainly
not obese. I love my skirts and cute flirty tops. Yet
jeans are super comfy and good for going casual. wanna know
more ask.
 

Looking for
I will not tolerate lies,cheaters,head games or drama filled
crazies been there done that not going back. That being
said If sweetness and a caring heart are some of your
natural traits and you talk with out anger. Love with
sate do not judge outer beauty but can love and see the
goddess with in then I will gladly surrender my heart.
Gender: Male
Age From: 23
Age To: 37
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 2 users and 304 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links