Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Looking for that someone special Member Name: moroccan mamacita Member ID: 020177
Mixed Race, 31, Single London, Outside United States, United Kingdom

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Race: Mixed Race
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1
Religion: Catholic
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Other
Education: College
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Food and Wine
Cooking
Dancing
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Gym / Aerobics
Music - Pop / R&B
Nightclubs / Clubs
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)




moroccan mamacita is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
im a 21 year old young woman and i live in south london.I am
a single mother,i have a 4 year old son who i adore.I am a
very down to earth and spontanious person and very much
enjoy socialising.At the moment im training to be a social
worker which i'm really enjoying,i also write songs in my
spare time as i'm a singer.I'm generally a fun person and
good to talk to and just hope i can find someone else who is
similar!
 
Appearance
My height is 5ft5 my hair is short at the moment with a
fringe at the side and is chocolate brown.I weigh 10 stone
and have a small frame but have curves in all the right
places.My best features are my eyes which stand out as they
are light hazel and also my lips as they are full.I dress
very modern or as i like saying i've got swagga lol.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a independent,caring,down to
earth,respecful,understanding man.I don't like men who are
too full of themselves or who are boring as i'm a very
talkative person.I need to be with someone who is going
places, has ambition and wants to see me do well.We have to
be going in the same direction in life and share the same
views in order to work.I do prefer black men although i'm
willing to explore other races.One of the main expectations
is that you like children!!!!!!
Gender: Male
Age From: 19
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship
Romance

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 0 users and 290 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links