Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Guy Looking for Girl Member Name: bryanthony Member ID: 020007
Caucasian, 61, Married Frankfurt AM, Outside United States, Germany

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 61
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Married
Children: 2
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: I.T/Communications
Education: Bachelors Degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
German (Spoken only)
Interests: Meds - Undetectable
Movies / Cinema
Theatre / Ballet
Tennis / Racket Sports
Ice / Snow Sports
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Music - Pop / R&B
Nightclubs / Clubs
Museums / Galleries
Nature
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)




bryanthony is offline
2 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I'm English Born in the north of England but now live and
work in Frankfurt Germany In the financial industry
providing computer technical support (Yes I know yawn I
think that sometimes 2). I would consider myself to be easy
to outgoing, quite talkative at times. I love to be around
the action whether it be in the downtown bars and clubs to
being in the big outdoors skinning, climbing, mountain
biking and so on, I have 2 children age 21 & 16. both just
about live at home as they are always out with friends.
 
Appearance
Clean casual looking. hopefully quite youthful in appearance
with a nick name of short stuff, It used to be baby Arnold
but I gave that up a long time ago to much time spent in the
gym. I keep my self-fit on a daily basses by walking and
running and try to watch what and where to eat, does not
always end that way though after a night out U know what I
mean. I would rather take part in sport rather than watch it
on TV,
 

Looking for
what I want at the moment I have put 2 things on my things
that I would like to do 1. To break away from my current
partner who has been with me for so long that I cannot
remember anything else. But since I became a day walker
(HIV POS)3 years ago now. Things physically are not the
same. I cannot remember the last time we kissed never mind
anything else. So I know we cannot continue like this, I
think I need to let go and let her catch up on life as
well. 2. I have had a wish to move to the USA since I
was a teenager but have always allowed work and commitment
to get in the way. Also now I guess I'm worried if I move I
will not fit in. There you go as you can see real life is
very rarely simple but each day we awake it is a different
day than the last. I try to never say I wish. I will leave
that for others. I will look forward to your reply and yes a
photo would be nice if you have one :-))
Gender: Female
Age From: 35
Age To: 53
Relationship:
Casual
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 4 users and 228 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links