Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
looking..... Member Name: crjr1120 Member ID: 019538
Caucasian, 37, Single copiague, New York, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 37
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1
Religion: Catholic
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Regular smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Healthcare & Medical
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Alternative
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Nature
Music - Rock
Hiking / Camping
Baseball / Softball
Boxing / Wrestling
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Shopping
Movies / Cinema
Food and Wine
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Light brown
Body Type: Cuddly
Height: 5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)




crjr1120 is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a single mom to an amazing 21 month old boy. I work
full time. Monday through Friday but LOVE my weekends off. I
am family oriented, they are my world. I love all kinds of
movies In my free time I enjoy going to a bar or lounge for
a few drinks. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I can
be a bit sarcastic at times. Overall, I love life. Gotta
take what you've been given and make the best out of
it.cwhen life gives you lemons, make lemonade.
 
Appearance
I am 5'5, brown hair with blond highlights, and I guess you
can say a lot to love. I have blue eyes. I usually dress
casual. Flip flops jeans and a tank top, just comfortable
being that where I work there is no dress code. I do like to
get dressed upevery now and than and of course when I'm
going out somewhere special.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a man with strong morals and values,
someone with direction in life. I'd love to meet someone who
is past the game playing stages in life, and is honest and
open. Someone who accepts my son and that would be a good
role model. I don't like liars, or cheaters, then again who
does? Someone who enjoys life, laughing and going out every
now and then and letting loose.
Gender: Male
Age From: 26
Age To: 37
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 0 users and 242 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links