Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
wish Member Name: wish Member ID: 018156
African, 40, Widow/Widower los angeles, California, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Race: African
Marital Status: Widow/Widower
Children: 1
Religion: Catholic
Drinking: Non drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Vegetarian
Occupation: Hospitality & Tourism
Education: College
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
German (Some)
Interests: Nature
Arts / Crafts
Museums / Galleries
Gardening
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - World
Cycling
Dancing
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Cinema
Cooking
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'1''or below (less than 155cm)




wish is offline
2 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a God fearing lady who has much respect for all mankind
as we One.I was born with HIV, but i didn't know what was
wrong with me till i was 19 years old.The way that i found
out was when at first time something was wrong with me,was
when i was 17 years old. Got blind after getting very sick
and taking twice as long as the other teens to get
better. My father was the one to be blamed as he
transmitted it to my mum and lead to their divorce as she
then gave birth to me their only child,am now living
together with my mum as a single parent.I adopted a male
child who is now my son and at the age of 10years after the
man i loved since college and knew all about me and we had
to stay on safe sex but he did no longer felt interest for
me as he found a true love partner for himself. I have gone
a long way but for now am cool though sometimes thought of
it bothers me..I only wish i had met other people of such
and hoping God bless me with a true loving man whom will not
only love me for who i am or want to be but rather together
we build a successful love life. Any way,Parents if your
reading this please don't wait to long to tell your kids, if
at all. Teach them to handle it. Because it was the hardest
thing in my life learning how to deal with people who had a
problem with it.
 
Appearance
My height is 155cm,black long hair and nice round form
body. My best features are fingers and lips.I like casual
wear.
 

Looking for
All i ever seek from a relationship is a partner who is God
fearing, trustworthy, honest&sincere,faithful and has
respect for women. Love counts on nothing than what the
heart truly seeks for, also will prefer a man of good moral
values.I prefer a gentle man who acts as a partner and a
good friend to me as we share true love life.I enjoy
swimming,watching movies reading, cooking, traveling and
touring. I will prefer a partner from any country but all i
need is true love.
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 2 users and 590 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links