Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Is my soulmate out there? Member Name: StrmChsr1969 Member ID: 018025
Caucasian, 54, Separated Columbus, Ohio, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 54
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 2
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: I want to quit
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Self-employed
Education: College
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Cooking
Movies / Cinema
Computers / Internet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Music - Rock
Nature
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Red
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




StrmChsr1969 is offline
2 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am an honest, open, caring and dependable person. I've
been hurt too many times in the past so I am not looking for
someone who wants to play mind games. At my age and in this
stage in life, the time for games should have been left on
the schoolyard. I am loyal to a fault and some would say
that is one of my best qualities. If I consider you a
friend, you have a friend for life. I have three passions
in life.. Aside from spending time with that special
someone, I am a volunteer storm spotter and a veteran storm
chaser of 25 years. I also enjoy fixing computers in my
spare time as well. I graduated from Kaplan College with a
diploma in CST (Computer Support Technician). Funny thing
is, as long as I have been fixing PCs, I didn't learn a
thing in school. In fact, I taught my instructors a few
things they didn't know! Go figure?! lol I've been called
"super geek" by many including my instructors. Anyway, if
you would like to get to know me or more about me, just ask!
I'm not shy and I don't bite!
 
Appearance
I am 5ft 11in tall, 143 lbs with long red hair.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone who wants to start out as friends
and take the next step that might lead to something more.
Someone who will complete me and love me for who I am.
Gender: Female
Age From: 30
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 0 users and 1917 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links