Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Looking for a LTR Member Name: muzikfreak02 Member ID: 016820
Caucasian, 44, Single Norman, Oklahoma, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 44
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Healthcare & Medical
Education: College
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Meds - Undetectable
PNP
Bare Back
Food and Wine
Cooking
Theatre / Ballet
Water Sports
Computers / Internet
Dancing
Singing / Playing Instrument
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Music - Rock
Music - New Age
Music - Blues/Jazz
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Alternative
Music - Country
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Museums / Galleries
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Cuddly
Height: 6'0'' (183cm) or above




muzikfreak02 is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Hello,I have many varies interests. I am currently a student
at OU and I work a full time job. I am HIV POZ and have been
for about 8 years and I am healthy. I have many vaired
interest from anything music really, anything outdoors
(fishing, boating, camping, horseback riding, yard work). I
am ready to settle down with someone. I hate the fact that
guy guys are so obsessed with looks...ie the skinny type.
Not all of us can be 125 lbs., but I do wish I could be. I
am hairy, but not covered in hair
 
Appearance
I'm 32, brown hair, blue eyes, 250 lbs (hwp), 6'2", 5" cut.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone that is sincere and not a flake. I
dont have alot of money since I am putting myself through
school. I am a down to earth kind of guy looking for the
same. I hate the fact the since im poz, guys wont even talk
to me. Its their loss though. I am a genuine person and am
striving to better myself. I go to church every sunday and
proud of it. My faith is strong. I hope that someone will
actually take the time to read this and may be interested. I
have pleanty of pics for trading. Until then, have a great
day.
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 0 users and 429 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links