Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
MissLonely Member Name: debbie6501 Member ID: 016696
Caucasian, 51, Divorced Okmulgee, Oklahoma, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 51
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Other
Drinking: Non drinker
Smoking: Regular smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Self-employed
Education: Technical training/Diploma
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Safer Sex Only
Cooking
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
Computers / Internet
Hiking / Camping
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Museums / Galleries
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Light brown
Body Type: Cuddly
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




debbie6501 is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Wow what to say i`m no good at telling people about me but
here goes first i am hiv poz dont care who knows you either
like me or you dont cause not matter what i`m still me. i
can be your best friend or your worst enemy i think that is
with any female lol. i have 2 great kids that are grown up
now and i have 2 beautiful grand daughters that i treasure i
am a animal lover my mom keeping telling me i need to buy me
a farm cause i will take in a stray i do try to reframe from
doing so cause i have 4 dogs, a cat and a bird i guess you
can say i have a very big heart and i wear it on my sleeve
to must i let myself get hurt. i tend to stay at home alot
cause there is not anywhere i want to go alone so i play my
computer. i do like to go out to eat ,the movies, shoot pool
and lots more. i`m the kind of person that if i haven`t
tried it i am willing to once. i am honest,caring and
truthworthy want to know more just ask.
 
Appearance
I am 5`9 and overwieght i am tring to lose some of it so far
doing good i have straight long light brown hair with some
grey right now but not for long lol. my best feature to me
is my eyes the men don`t think that they think its my chest
as for my clothing i know how to dress up but at home i like
to be comfortable so its normally shorts and a tshirt and
last but not least i am shy til i get to know someone i`m
not to bad when online talking but inperson i am shy.
 

Looking for
i am looking for someone that thinks deeper than the beauty
on the outside of a person, someone that is really looking
to find that special someone to spend the rest of thier
lives with someone willing to talk about our problems and
not just blow up i do not want a cheater or a liar someone
that isnt afraid to cry i dont care about looking its how
you treat me that matters can you make me happy can you fill
my needs
Gender: Female
Age From: 40
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Relationship
Marriage
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 1 users and 321 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links