Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Girl Interupted Seeks Love Despite All Odds Member Name: earthstrong Member ID: 016529
African American, 37, Single Brooklyn, New York, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 37
Race: African American
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1
Religion: Other
Drinking: Non drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Advert/Media/Entertain
Education: College
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Meds - Undetectable
Food and Wine
Cooking
Yoga / Meditation
Movies / Cinema
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Computers / Internet
Volleyball / Basketball
Dancing
Athletics
Singing / Playing Instrument
Martial Arts
Shopping
Golf
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Boxing / Wrestling
Religion
Literature / History
Politics
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Blues/Jazz
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Alternative
Music - Country
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cars / Motorcycles
Museums / Galleries
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Ample
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




earthstrong is offline
3 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I'm a very spontaeneous busy-body. It is an advantage being
that I am a single parent of a 1 yr-old. (She is neg.) I was
born and raised in Southern California. Moved to NYC in
2007. In my spare time I like to take my Daughter to
museums, parks, and site-seeing in Times Square, and when I
find a sitter for some "Mommy Time" I like to go to the
movies, a pool hall or a karaoke lounge. I like to watch
boxing, basketball and football, and I like to go for long
drives. Looking forward to my 1st trips to Atlantic City and
Miami.
 
Appearance
I am 5'7", brown skinned, with a figure 8 frame. My best
features are my lips, my smile, and my hips. I take pride in
the fact that there is nothing fake about me. My hair nails
and body are 100% natural. I do wear some make-up but no
foundation. My dress style varies.... Mostly 90's hip-hop
influenced. I have a fetish for funky 3/4 length hi-top
sneakers.I do like the preppy "Clueless" look in the Fall
and summer dresses and heels when it's warm. I show a little
cleavage and legs when I go out at night, nuthin too
scandulous. Over all I am into classic looks & never follow
trends.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone to maintain a high quality of life
with. Life must & will go on. I'm looking for someone on my
level intellectually, mature-wise, and self-esteem-wise.
Patient and slow to anger. If I said looks didn't matter I
would be lying. I can join 500 of these sites; search high
and low but at the end of the day my belief is God WILL send
me the mate that He chose for me...
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 43
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 0 users and 173 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links