Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
1 Great guy for you!!! Member Name: 1gr8guy Member ID: 016307
Caucasian, 52, Single Omaha, Nebraska, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 52
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Catholic
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Regular smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Healthcare & Medical
Education: Technical training/Diploma
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
French (Minimal)
Interests: Nature
Arts / Crafts
Museums / Galleries
Gardening
Music - Country
Music - Alternative
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Hiking / Camping
Baseball / Softball
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Movies / Cinema
Food and Wine
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




1gr8guy is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
What can I say there is only so much you can learn about me
through words. I'm 5'8" 165 average build. others see me as
good looking, I think I'm ok looking. I come from a large
and close nit family. I work 2 jobs that I really like. I
like keeping busy by doing a lot of different things from
playing volleyball and softball to singing in a gay chorus.
I spend a lot of time with my friends and family... well I
think i've bored you enough anything else you want to know
just ask I'm an open book and not afraid to share...
 
Appearance
I guess I gave my height and weight in the first
paragraph I have brown hair with a bit of grey and it's
also thining.i would have to say my style of dress is preppy
with my own twist.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a man who isn't afraid of work. Who doesn't
mind being by myside in the yard and getting his hands
dirty. some one who knows what it mean to be in a
relationship and who is going to be there in good and bad
times. some one who doesn't mind staying in and going out
once in a while. Some one who isn't afraid to communicate
their wants and needs,their dreams and desires. As far as
physical attributes go the man I seek will be tall with
dark curly hair, blue eyes, and the body of a greek god!!!!!
LOL!!! Is that the man I will end up with probably not!
Physically, what i'm looking for a warm killer smile and
bright sparkling eyes, an average build like mine maybe a
little taller than I but who knows we end up with who we end
up with because we like the person...right?
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 2 users and 190 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links