Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Frodo seeks Sam Member Name: Foodbunny Member ID: 015934
Asian, 51, Single New York, New York, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 51
Race: Asian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Legal
Education: Bachelors Degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: No PNP
Bare Back
Food and Wine
Cooking
Movies / Cinema
Theatre / Ballet
Computers / Internet
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Politics
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Latin
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Arts / Crafts
Nature
Meds - Undetectable
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'0'' (183cm) or above




Foodbunny is offline
2 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
40 y/o GAM living in New York City (or Hobbiton, the Shire,
depending on your point of view) looking to dip his toe into
the dating pool once again.
Intellectual/analytical/somewhat serious; occasional
goofball. Committed locavore, amateur food photographer and
food blogger, and a good cook. Having lived in the New York
metropolitan area for the past 35 years, I have a love/hate
relationship with the City -- but I'm not ready to throw in
the towel just yet.
 
Appearance
I'm 6 feet tall, 170 lbs. and wear my hear cut short. I've
recently re-started working out again; it feels great. I've
been told I tend to look "freakishly young". I guess I'll
never look my age, whatever that means; if it hasn't
happened at 40, it probably won't happen for a long while
yet. Clothes wise, I'm more of a jeans/t-shirt kind of guy.
I hate dressing up, and then only if I absolutely have to.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for friendship first and foremost. While I'd
like to meet Mr. Right off the bat, if anything the thing
I've learned most is that good things take time and
patience. Honesty, respect and communication form the
bedrock of most successful relationships in my opinion.
These things are key; almost everything else is
negotiable. Ideally, I'd like to meet someone who lives
in NYC or within a reasonable distance, in either NJ,
upstate NY or CT. Other than that, I don't have any
expectations.
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 1 users and 144 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links