Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
The largest anonymous STD dating site!

View Profile
Diplomat in search Member Name: Luizfelipers Member ID: 015606
Caucasian, 43, Single New York , New York, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 43
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Catholic
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Government
Education: Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Languages: Portuguese (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)
French (Some)
Interests: Safer Sex Only
Movies / Cinema
Volleyball / Basketball
Tennis / Racket Sports
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Literature / History
Music - Rock
Cars / Motorcycles
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)

Luizfelipers is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm a 33 Brazilian, independent, citizen of the world.
Already lived in the US, France, Italy and now in Israel for
working. I'm in search of a nice relationship which can be
thoroughly honest. I'm tired of playing games and try to
seem a person I'm not. I've got availability to travel and
live in other countries quite easily because of my
professional occupation (diplomacy).
I'm 1,77cm tall (about 5'10''), brown hair and eyes. I weigh
71 kg (about 156 pounds ) and like to work out, for health
and appearance reasons, being able to keep what I consider
an average body. I also practice tennis a little. I've got
white skin, though could also be considered Hispanic/Latin
type, as I've got Italian/Mediterranean roots. Little hair
body. Dress mostly casual, except for work.

Looking for
I look firstly for an honest and frank person. Someone
preferably mature, which knows what to want. Someone
financially independent like me and fairly well educated.
Someone with more liberal values, who be fond of traveling,
good books. Someone with whom I could talk politics - one of
my favorite themes. But mostly a person who does not steal
my solitude without in exchange offering me true company...
Gender: Male
Age From: 33
Age To: 80
Travel Partner
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile

There are 0 users and 304 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links