Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Walk with me arm and arm Member Name: PKITTY Member ID: 015341
African American, 54, Divorced Marietta, Georgia, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 54
Race: African American
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 6
Religion: Catholic
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Regular smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: Technical training/Diploma
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Music - Pop / R&B
Religion
Dancing
Movies / Cinema
Cooking
Food and Wine
Safer Sex Only
Meds - Undetectable
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Very Cuddly
Height: 5'1''or below (less than 155cm)




PKITTY is offline
12 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a laid back young lady. I love staying home watching
movies or just sitting back holding a good conversation. I
have a good sense of humor, I can't tell any good jokes but
if one is told I don't have a problem laughing. It's hard to
describe me cause like any human being I have my good days
and my bad days.
 
Appearance
I'm kind of chunky but not sloppy. I'm not into any colorful
hair. I stick with nice calm colors when I do dye my hair.
The furthest I will go is maybe a light brown. I do wear
weaves every now and then but it's really hard to tell if I
have one in. It won't be extremely long one day. Then very
short the next day. During the week I'm usually wearing
jeans and tennis shoes but if I'm going out I clean up very
well. lol I do have some body art and a couple of
piercings. There not that outrageous
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a man that can complete me. I need him to be
honest, loving, understanding,intelligent, independent and
caring.I also would like him to have a belief in God. I
don't think thats asking for to much. I don't need a man to
pay my bills or be a father to my sons. I was doing all of
that before and I will continue to do it as long as God
keeps me breathing.
Gender: Male
Age From: 38
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner
Romance
Relationship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 1 users and 323 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links