Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Gay male seeks fiends and lovers Member Name: Max756 Member ID: 013801
Mixed Race, 63, Single Long Beach, California, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 63
Race: Mixed Race
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: I want to quit
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Self-employed
Education: College
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Cooking
Movies / Cinema
Travel / Sightseeing
Literature / History
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Gardening
Museums / Galleries
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Nature
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Bald
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




Max756 is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a Gay male, but once in a blue moon I'm Bi. I own a
business,landscape design and maintenance so I spend a lot
of time working. I have a artistic nature which I express in
a variety of mediums. I love collaboration. I am an
eccentric genius, or so I've been told. I'm an East Coast
transplant (NYC/BOS)but spent most of my life in San
Francisco, so I have a liberal/radical perspective. My
personality is multi faceted and mercurical. I've always
been content when alone, but greatly enjoy company and time
spent with others. I can cook, keep a tidy house, sew,
garden, and do floral. I can also dig a hole, plant a tree,
fix a fence, climb a tree, and refinish grannie's bench, but
I will not watch sports TV. Generally I'm kind, conciderate,
and patient, however I have been known to answer back and
sass. But when I'm very good and do as I am told, I'm
daddy's little angel and Mama says I'm good as gold.
 
Appearance
I'm 5'9", 165lbs, large frame with a lean cover. I shave my
head wear a stache and goatee. My eyes are green. My look is
more exotic than apple pie, but I can bake a great one --
from scratch even. In my youth I've been called pretty,
mythological, and beautiful. Now, at the dawn of my Indian
summer, when I'm definitly older than springtime but, still,
younger than the hills, I'm said to be strikingly handsome.
At least on a good day. Generally I dress for work so jeans
and tees are what you're likely to find me wearing. Along
with a good dose of sweat and garden soil, but I clean up
well when appearances are important.
 

Looking for
Being a transplant most of my personal contacts are now
long distance. I want local people in my life. I consider
honestly and kindness to be very important in my
relationships. I want men to create, and have fun with. I'm
looking for friends and lovers. Looks are not as crucial as
energy and curiousity. Age is relative to the inner child.
Sexually, should we cross that bridge, I'm versatile and
have been around the block a few times if not several. I'm
sensual, tactile, passionate, and explorative.
Gender: Male
Age From: 21
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 0 users and 424 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links