Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
I know practically everything abou Member Name: singleheart1011 Member ID: 013067
Mixed Race, 41, Single Mankato , Minnesota, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 41
Race: Mixed Race
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Catholic
Drinking: Non drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Vegetarian
Occupation: Sales & Marketing
Education: College
Languages:
Interests: Nature
Arts / Crafts
Museums / Galleries
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Music - Country
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Religion
Boxing / Wrestling
Cycling
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Golf
Gym / Aerobics
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Cooking
Food and Wine
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




singleheart1011 is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I can be absolutelly different: very soft, calm, tender and
even a bit naive with my close friends and very serious and
firm of purpose at work. But in every situation I try to
treat like a real lady and look stylish. I also absolutely
sure, that love and beloved man is much more important for
me, than my career.
 
Appearance
I am very active, energetic, sociable and optimistic person.
I like to travel and enjoy being outdoors, especially with
my friends. I also like to visit disco clubs because I
really fond of dancing. But my real passion is cars,
especially sportive, and I know practically everything about
them.
 

Looking for
I am looking for intelligent, kind, tender, mature man, who
wants to be my best friend, husband and lover and to share
all great things in life. I have really big heart, that's
why, if you have already children, it's not a problem for
me, and I'm sure, that I'll be able to give my love and care
also to them.
Gender: Male
Age From: 27
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 1 users and 400 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links