Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
I'm looking for a long relationship Member Name: lonelybright30 Member ID: 012881
Latino, 43, Separated Mount Holly , New Jersey, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 43
Race: Latino
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Non drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Vegetarian
Occupation: Construction
Education: Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Languages: English (Spoken only)
Interests: Cooking
Water Sports
Tennis / Racket Sports
Cricket
Music - Latin
Music - Country
Cars / Motorcycles
Nature
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




lonelybright30 is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am cheerful girl with warm character. I want to find real
unforgettable and passionate love which never dies. I hope
that you write me soon, my honey! May be only you can change
my life... I promise, you will not regret about this! I am
sure that you will like me. I can give you everything... My
care, hugs and tender kisses. Do you want me to be yours? I
am waiting for you, my love! I adore communicating. Sport
is almost all for me! I like billiards, when I have free
time I prefer to play bowling and go to the skating rink. I
like flowers, especially white lilies... Because they are as
beautiful as me! I admire with animals, they are so nice! I
like Japanese and Ukrainian cuisine, I can prepare testy
dishes! I dream to learn some foreign languages... And I
have one main dream of my life: to find reliable man and
wonderful family!
 
Appearance
All I can tell you about myself are just words. You may
definitely know a person after some meetings in person, when
people can hear each otherís voice, look into each otherís
eyes, understand each otherís thoughts. But still Iíd like
to tell you something interesting about myself. I am a
clever and pretty girl. I am interested in many things, so I
have a very rich inner world and I am a creative person. I
am waiting for a real and great love all my love, so Iíd
like to have a man who can caress and adore me, as Iíd like
to be happy with my lover. I am fond of sport, and I dreamt
to be a rock climber. But unfortunately, it was difficult to
grant my dream in my country. My wish disappeared like the
snow in spring. My greatest desire is nothing could destroy
my dreams in future. I like traveling very much. Iíd like to
spend some time on a beautiful tropical island in the
Atlantic Ocean, to dive and see all the beauty of underwater
life and the charms of coral reef.
 

Looking for
I am looking for an honest, outgoing, and communicative
person, who enjoys life. He should be intelligent, educated
and with a good sense of humor. I want him to be my best
friend, to trust him fully. I want to feel unbelievable love
and I will give him all of myself Iím looking for a
self-sufficient, self-confident and strong-minded man. I
want to find a man whom I could rely on and not to be afraid
of difficulties with him. I want to find a man with whom I
could share my hopes, my desires and my dreams.
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 48
Relationship:
Marriage

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 1 users and 825 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links