Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Nightguy Member Name: erwin Member ID: 025397
Caucasian, 49, Single Hoorn, Outside United States, Netherlands

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 49
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Regular smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Engineering
Education: High school not completed
Languages: Dutch (Fluent)
English (Spoken only)
German (Spoken only)
Interests: No PNP
Safer Sex Only
Food and Wine
Cooking
Movies / Cinema
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Dancing
Motor Racing
Cycling
Baseball / Softball
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Blues/Jazz
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Alternative
Gardening
Cars / Motorcycles
Astrology / New Age
Nature
Eye Color: Grey
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 6'0'' (183cm) or above




erwin is offline
2 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
You can find me with my hart in the wind, my heart in the
nature. I love spending time there, to make up my mind, to
enjoy the moment. I like the freedom, it relaxes me. But I
really like to celebrate this feeling with someone. Someone
who loves nature and being outside, and live in the moment,
as much as I do.
 
Appearance
I think itís important to look decent, to spent time on
myself. I dress casual, I have a normal posture.
 

Looking for
I really enjoy to be around other people, i like to
socialize and have smalltalk here and then. I have a good
sense of humor and I would appreciate it if my girlfriend
has the same. I think itís important to care for family and
friends, I hope my future girlfriends has the same values.
Iím looking for a girlfriend who is honest, I can only
stand a little secret if I want to surprise you. Iím a
caring person, my girlfriend should be too. Iím looking for
someone with some life experience and who is not judge
mental.
Gender: Female
Age From: 25
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Casual
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 1 users and 175 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links