Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
loveslaughter Member Name: lovelaughter Member ID: 025304
Mixed Race, 51, Single Vancouver, Outside United States, Canada

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 51
Race: Mixed Race
Marital Status: Single
Children: 2
Religion: Catholic
Drinking: Non drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Healthcare & Medical
Education: Technical training/Diploma
Languages:
Interests: Cooking
Movies / Cinema
Volunteer / Charity
Theatre / Ballet
Computers / Internet
Golf
Religion
Hiking / Camping
Music - Rock
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Country
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cars / Motorcycles
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Very Cuddly
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




lovelaughter is offline
2 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am born and raised in Vancouver, BC and I am currently
employed in Research and in my spare time I enjoy helping
others with recovery. I love to watch movies, take walks
and currently joined a gym and would love to have a friend
to go with. I love cooking and have a great sense of
humour. I have a balance between my Catholic religion and
my First Nations Spirituality.
 
Appearance
I am 5'9 and my hair is long and black and I have gained
weight due to quitting smoking and working on losing the
extra poundage. I have been told that I do not look 47 with
the great skin that my mom passed down to me. I love
comfortable clothes to wear and really just down to earth
jeans and a t-shirt and hoodie is my favorite. I am casual
with my hair and clothes. I rarely wear make up and really
just use lipstick from time to time.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a friendship at first and wait to see if
there is a connection. I really hope to find someone who is
also into volunteering and helping others. I am not just
looking into a friends with benefits relationship. I
believe after much personal experience I do not tolerate
dishonesty. I hope to find an honest, funny and sincere and
especially kind and loving man.
Gender: Male
Age From: 40
Age To: 52
Relationship:
Friendship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 1 users and 238 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links