Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
lets be frinds Member Name: romand1965 Member ID: 024400
Latino, 57, Widow/Widower schenectady, New York, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 57
Race: Latino
Marital Status: Widow/Widower
Children: 5
Religion: Other
Drinking: Non drinker
Smoking: I want to quit
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Other
Education: High school not completed
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)
Interests: Meds - Undetectable
Safer Sex Only
Food and Wine
Yoga / Meditation
Movies / Cinema
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Sailing / Boating
Dancing
Shopping
Hiking / Camping
Music - New Age
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Alternative
Gardening
Museums / Galleries
Nature
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Cuddly
Height: 5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)




romand1965 is offline
5 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Born in manhattan,Brought up in Brooklyn new yo rk Bushwick
ave. I stay pretty much to myself. Don't have friends, by
choice. Lost too of my best friends to complications due to
the virus. But now i think its time to start socializing
again, Its gotten quiet lonely these past 3 years. Im ready.
 
Appearance
I'm 5' 3" a little on the heavy side, due to not going out,
and just staying home, its been 3 years ive been
hibranating. But I've got a wonderful personality once you
get to know me. My best features are my eyes. And i dress
casual for comfort, i really need to get back into the
swing of thing, and start living again.
 

Looking for
Right now im looking to socialize. No drama, just socialize.
Im not looking to jump into any serious relationships, just
looking to go out, mingle and have some fun, relationships
are not for me at this Time, or anytime soon. I just want to
do me and have some fun and make some good memories. I like
going to the movies, out to eat. And im looking to try new
things, like maybe camping, going on a cruise, anything
different then what I've done, which is not, I want to
start living life to its fullest before its ti late.
Gender: Male
Age From: 38
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Friendship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 2 users and 572 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links