Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Open, Honest and Blunt!! Member Name: Faithgirls Member ID: 024023
Caucasian, 48, Single Shepherd, Texas, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 48
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 3
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Regular smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Healthcare & Medical
Education: Technical training/Diploma
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Cooking
Movies / Cinema
Travel / Sightseeing
Computers / Internet
Music - Rock
Music - Country
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Red
Body Type: Cuddly
Height: 5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)




Faithgirls is offline
3 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I've been Hiv poz since 1989. I have 3 daughter's (grown). I
have 2 grandson's ( 1 step), and a granddaughter. Very open
and honest. Don't care for liar's, cheater, bull shit, drama
in my life. Not into long distance relationship. So if you
from another country, keep strolling.
 
Appearance
5'5 got some curve's but trying to lose weight. I have red
hair. If it is long then a'lot of natural curl's. I have
Blue eye's. Since turning 40's, had to start wearing
glasses. Thinking about getting contact's again. Lost my
pair. I have angel kisses (freckle's) all over me. Which
mean I am fair skin. Get sunburn easy. I have a great smile.
I have 3 tattoo's. Very laid back person. But I can still
kick ass and take name's if I have too.
 

Looking for
No into someone doing drug's. That a relationship killer
fast for me. Not into someone drinking daily either. Don't
mind going out and having a few. Someone that can pay their
bill's as well. I am not your checkbook. Someone that can
help with cooking, cleaning and helping out. I am not your
mother or maid..
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 3 users and 311 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links