Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Well adjusted POZ Man Member Name: nicepozguy Member ID: 016734
Caucasian, 56, Divorced altanta, Georgia, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 56
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Other
Drinking: Non drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Sales & Marketing
Education: College
Languages:
Interests: Meds - Undetectable
Food and Wine
Cooking
Movies / Cinema
Travel / Sightseeing
Computers / Internet
Volleyball / Basketball
Tennis / Racket Sports
Athletics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Baseball / Softball
Literature / History
Politics
Music - Rock
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: White / Grey
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




nicepozguy is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Hello Thanks for reading my profile. I grew up in many
states being an Airforce brat. I've traveled a great deal
around the country and the world. I am in management with
my company and enjoy the hard work that comes from it. I
play tennis and like to stay in shape. My hobbies include
travel for pleasure, museums, sports, reading movies and
that kind of stuff. I am well adjusted to being POZ and
have a foreward looking approach to life. I am somewhat
quiet, but have a quirky sense of humor and can carry on a
conversation on most subjects. I am very passionate and
fiercely loyal to my friends. I do not lie, ever.
 
Appearance
I'm 5'10" 180lbs and in very good shape. I've got blue eyes
(which women claim is my best feature). I don't have to
much hair left (darn) but what is there is salt and pepper.
Not like I lost a leg, lol. I am on the conservative
side, but have an adventurous streak too. I'll give some
thought to trying most things. What I am is reliable and
loyal and honest.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a woman who can be a friend first and then
commit to the future. She should be self sufficient to some
extent. I am not looking to take care of anyone, and don't
want anyone taking care of me. This should always be a
partnership. I like women who can carry on an intelligent
conversation, who have a good sense of humor and a warm
heart. I prefer ladies who take care of themselves,
excercise some and have the want to be healthy and active.
I don't really care about height, eye coloe, hair color and
stuff like that. I hope to find someone to spend the rest
of my life with.
Gender: Female
Age From: 30
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 0 users and 101 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links