Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Hello Member Name: good bloke Member ID: 025606
Caucasian, 53, Divorced San Diego, California, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 53
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Catholic
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Non smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Other
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Nature
Arts / Crafts
Museums / Galleries
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Music - Alternative
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Hiking / Camping
Baseball / Softball
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Singing / Playing Instrument
Sailing / Boating
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Movies / Cinema
Cooking
Meds - Undetectable
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'0'' (183cm) or above




good bloke is offline
3 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I have just recently started dating again. I am a very
honest person and can't stand unnecessary drama. I love
animals and have a passion for travel. I was born here in
San Diego and have made this my home the whole time. I am
upbeat and happy and do my best to see the bright side of
things. I do well for myself and enjoy my work, most of the
time,lol. I was diagnosed + in 2005, so I've learned to be
comfortable with my status.
 
Appearance
I am 6'0 tall with an average build, Kind of stalky. I don't
have grey hair yet for some reason. I do certain exercises
on a regular basis. I dress extremely casual.
 

Looking for
I spend a lot of my time solo, even in my travels to other
counties. I want to start dating and enjoy time with a fun
open minded woman, and if the universe permits, turn into a
loving relationship. Currently I live in Hillcrest, it would
be great to meet women that don't live to far away.
Gender: Female
Age From: 36
Age To: 54
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 2 users and 323 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links