Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Mad As A Hatter Member Name: JackLHyde Member ID: 025491
Caucasian, 47, Single Long Beach, California, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 47
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Other
Education: Technical training/Diploma
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Nature
Arts / Crafts
Museums / Galleries
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Music - Alternative
Music - Classical / Opera
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Rock
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Dancing
Water Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Cinema
Cooking
Food and Wine
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'0'' (183cm) or above




JackLHyde is offline
4 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Who am I? Don't you know? I'm described as intelligent,
crazy, out-going, fun, and did I mention crazy? How I spend
my time depends on who I spend it with. My greatest hobby is
reading & writing. I dabble in plenty of other things too.
SCREW WORK! I have a large family and a hand full of good
friends. I'm pretty much travel-bound to where I can drive.
I HATE FLYING!!! II grew up in LA/OC counties.
 
Appearance
6'2", have hair but as far as style goes, depends on the day
of the week. I weigh 230lbs. Could probably use losing 20
lbs., but besides that, my body is A-OK! My best feature IS
my hair, because I HAVE HAIR. I'd like to say it's STILL
brown, but I think the gray is taking over. I'm mostly
EXTREMELY casual with dress. If I have to wear a tie, I
BETTER BE GETTING PAID!
 

Looking for
I have no idea. I really don't have a type, and as far as
what I seek.....HUMAN PREFERRABLY! What's important to me is
my son and family. What I find acceptable would probably
shock you. As far as hobbies, you name it...I'll do it.
Location, Location, where art thou location? Local is
better, but I do travel a bit.
Gender: Female
Age From: 28
Age To: 46
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 3 users and 342 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links