Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Live and let live... Member Name: tinydancer Member ID: 023859
Caucasian, 55, Divorced Pawleys Island, South Carolina, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 55
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: No Smoking at all
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: Other
Education: Technical training/Diploma
Languages:
Interests: Nature
Museums / Galleries
Gardening
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Gym / Aerobics
Sailing / Boating
Travel / Sightseeing
Cooking
Food and Wine
Meds - Undetectable
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Auburn
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)




tinydancer is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am very social and outgoing.I have a large family of
friends that I enjoy spending my spare time with.I own a
hair salon and boutique.I travel when I can and took my
first trip to Europe in April to celebrate my 50th
birthday.Paris was amazingly beautiful and the tulips in
Holland were all I ever dreamed of and more.I was born and
raised in Charlotte,NC.My parents are deceased.They were
wonderful people who shared their love of life with me.
 
Appearance
I have long auburn hair,medium height,fit body.I think my
eyes and smile are my best assets.My friends say I have
great legs.I would describe my style as bohemian chic.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone that wants to have fun,and loves
life.No whiners.Someone with a strong work ethic and honesty
is very important to me.I can not deal with a liar.I prefer
someone who works out and doesn't wear camo on a regular
basis.Someone that lives within 2 hours is fine with me.
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Casual
Travel Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 2 users and 334 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links