Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

New HIV Singles Daily

PositiveSingles.com - the best, most trusted and largest anonymous STD dating site!
PositiveSingles.com
The largest anonymous STD dating site!



View Profile
Partnership Member Name: mjtara Member ID: 017992
Caucasian, 49, Divorced Seattle, Washington, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 49
Race: Caucasian
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Food: Non Vegetarian
Occupation: I.T/Communications
Education: Bachelors Degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Swedish (Fluent)
Interests: Meds - Undetectable
Safer Sex Only
Food and Wine
Yoga / Meditation
Movies / Cinema
Computers / Internet
Sailing / Boating
Singing / Playing Instrument
Literature / History
Politics
Hiking / Camping
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Music - Country
Gardening
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Nature
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)




mjtara is offline
4 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am more or less a quiet person who occasionally has fun
being spastic. People describe me as intense, but I am easy
to be around in spite of that. I am a patient and reliable
person, quick to laugh, especially at myself. I have a
strong sense of irony in life, and my humor comes from
pointing these things out, as well as just plain silliness
sometimes. I grew up in Texas, spent seven years in
Sweden, and now reside in the great Pacific Northwest. I'm
ready to send down roots, here - my need for adventure has
pretty much been met. I have lived abroad and experienced
other perspectives. I am a meditator and believe that being
naturally human is an art form. I have never been a user
of controlled substances, and I prefer the lifestyle where
that doesn't exist.
 
Appearance
My best features are probably my hands, feet, and eyes.
Some people think I have good hair, but it's a pain in the
rear! I would like to be more active than I am, and hope
that a partner for gentle exercise might result from contact
here.
 

Looking for
I've been on my own for a good long while, now, and I am
finding that I have a need for relationship - for there to
be an other. I also want to give all this love I have to
someone who will appreciate it. I need someone who is
capable of being *present* and *real*. I have interests
that lie deeper than surfaces. I am old enough that I
really don't know if I could live with anyone again, and if
so, there might need to be some more or less private space
for me. I love my cats and prefer someone who would like to
spoil them as much as I do. I don't spend a ton of time
watching TV or movies, but the shows I watch, I don't like
to miss and I'm happy to chill in front of the TV with
someone else if that's what there is to do. I enjoy
sporting events if someone else is also watching. I
would like to get out more. I like to walk for exercise,
and I like hiking as well, but am recovering from a
shattered kneecap (last summer) so it will be a little
longer before I can get back to strenuous hiking. I would
like to be with someone who also appreciates the need for
movement and activity and wants to share that. I do what
I say I will do, and I prefer being around others who are
the same way. I have done my share of raising boyfriends,
and I don't intend to do it any more. I'm looking for
someone mature and responsible who doesn't expect me to take
care of him like a mother.
Gender: Male
Age From: 40
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile









There are 3 users and 342 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Blog | Privacy Statement   Copyright (c) 2004 hivpoz.net   Back to homepage | Links